Request an Appraisal Request now No thanks

51 Monash Avenue, BALWYN

  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • property_carport: no
    property_open_spaces: no
    property_com_car_spaces:
Contact Agent

Untapped Potential In The BHSZ

Outstanding opportunity to purchase in a premium position located in a superb leafy family friendly avenue, in the acclaimed Balwyn High School Zone. This clinker brick home in original condition presents an exceptional opportunity for the astute purchaser with scope to renovate and extend or build a brand-new luxury family home (STCA).
Current floorplan comprises entry hall, spacious living room featuring a decorative ceiling extending through to a sizeable dining room, original kitchen with loads of cupboard space, two generous bedrooms, original bathroom, laundry, separate toilet, sunroom or multipurpose room, single garage with adjoining shed and a private east facing rear garden.
Only a short walk to Balwyn High School, Balwyn North Primary School and Macleay Park and close proximity to an abundance of parks and recreation facilities, bus and tram services, vibrant Balwyn Village, Balwyn East Village, Deepdene Village, M3 and easy access to a plethora of exclusive private schools.

View Statement of Information
Auction Date

Sat 22nd Feb 2020

11:30 am
Inspection Times
  • Thu 23 Jan 2020 11:00-11:30 am
  • Sat 25 Jan 2020 11:00-11:30 am
  • Thu 30 Jan 2020 11:00-11:30 am
  • Sat 01 Feb 2020 11:00-11:30 am
  • Thu 06 Feb 2020 11:00-11:30 am
  • Sat 08 Feb 2020 11:00-11:30 am
  • Thu 13 Feb 2020 11:00-11:30 am
  • Sat 15 Feb 2020 11:00-11:30 am
  • Thu 20 Feb 2020 11:00-11:30 am
  • Sat 22 Feb 2020 11:00-11:30 am
21
XNJBAL_1_4444
Book an Inspection

Request a property appraisal

Complete the below form and a qualified Noel Jones representative will be in contact with you to provide expert advice and a price estimate.